Home > Uncategorized > THE FREEDOM FIGHTERS – Exonerated Former Convicts Start a Detective Agency?!

THE FREEDOM FIGHTERS – Exonerated Former Convicts Start a Detective Agency?!


Heroic Times

I have about a 100 blogs in my blog and webcomic folder. Far more than I can check in on, anywhere near as often as I would like to. But today is the day I check in on some of them.

You lucky devils!

One of them for this post is the site SHADOW AND ACT. the stories they cover can be hit and miss with me, however one that grabbed me as a hit was the story of the Freedom Fighters.

This real life tale, reads in part:

“There’s a new detective agency in Dallas, Texas, started by a group of exonerated Black men who have all spent decades in prison… for crimes they did not commit.”

Not only is that a documentary in the making, I can see that premise making for a Fantastic television show. Probably HBO. 🙂

Read the story here.

More blog updates to come!

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

