Home > Uncategorized > Wavve Grill & Chill

Wavve Grill & Chill


Simple Complexity

I love getting online coupons.  Not so much for products or services, more for the food offers.  They are like the perfect excuse to check out a “new” place.  So far, my experience has been pretty good.  More hits than misses.

The latest hit – Wavve Grill & Chill, located at Orange Tee Building near the HDB Hub.  Offered on DEAL.com.sg was a coupon for a Spanish Buffet.  Can’t remember how much of a discount was given, but I’ve always wanted to try Spanish cuisine, so I went for it.  If it wasn’t for the coupon, I would probably have never heard of this place ever, since I don’t exactly go to Toa Payoh and neither do I have many foodie friends who dine within the same budget (the non-discounted price was definitely below S$30).

Gotta admit though, that my first impression of the place was kinda negative.  It…

View original post 570 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

