Home > Uncategorized > An Appeal to the Ummah in the World

An Appeal to the Ummah in the World


 

An Appeal to the Ummah in the World.

 

I ask that you tell everyone what I have sacrificed for those who I never grew up with, but risked everything. I ask you tell others what I have thrown away because of this. I never had these problems until two things, when I became Muslim and when I became political. And all I ask is that my Muslim brothers and sisters stand for their rights. To stop betraying each over for minor and insignificant reasons. It is these reasons that an enemy who is more powerful has always used to create division amongst a people from the Middle East to Asia, to Latin America, to Africa, etc. We must think LONG TERM rather than about immediate concerns.

Let me stand in front of our creator and listen to him speak upon my behalf. If I get no justice from the tribulations I have experienced here.

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

