Home > Uncategorized > Ethnic Cleansing, Human Rights Violations – Israel vs Palestinians in Gaza

Ethnic Cleansing, Human Rights Violations – Israel vs Palestinians in Gaza


Sheila's Take

Again, this post has grown to include many supporting links and videos. Please read to the end and check out what I have posted. Thanks!

*****

The more I discuss the ongoing situation regarding Palestinians and Israelis, the more I have to scratch my head. I am perplexed as to how some of my friends can be so blind to the human rights violations that have been occurring by the hands of the state of Israel.

I can understand some of the confusion, but once you are faced with what the Palestinian people go thru on a day to day basis, how can you still idly sit by and defend this behavior?

Even this afternoon, I have people posting comments stating they have no sympathy for the Palestinian people. I just dont understand the lack of empathy or the lack of humanitarianism.

Those who ‘agree’ with my view, cannot understand why…

View original post 1,639 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

